logo Discovery Canyon Discovery Canyon

Football Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 10-20-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Mitchell  Garry Berry Stadium
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 12, 2020
  Football: JV JV 4:00PM  Vista Ridge  Vista Ridge High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
  Football: C-Squad Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Lutheran  Lutheran High School
 
     
 
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Lutheran  Lutheran High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
  Football: JV JV 10:00AM  Lutheran  Discovery Canyon High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020
  Football: C-Squad Game 3:30PM  Holy Family  Discovery Canyon High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 23, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 6:00PM  Holy Family  Air Academy High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
  Football: JV JV 9:30AM  Away vs. Holy Family  Holy Family High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Riverdale Ridge  Riverdale Ridge High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 30, 2020
  Football: JV JV 4:00PM  Away vs. Pine Creek  Pine Creek
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020
  Football: C-Squad Game 10:00AM  Riverdale Ridge  Discovery Canyon High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Nov 5, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 6:00PM  Niwot  Lewis-Palmer High School
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 13, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Lewis-Palmer  Lewis-Palmer High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020
  Football: JV JV 10:00AM  Lewis-Palmer  Discovery Canyon High School
 
     
 
  Football: C-Squad Game 10:00AM  Away vs. Lewis-Palmer  Lewis-Palmer High School