logo Lewis-Palmer Lewis-Palmer

Ice Hockey: Varsity Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 12-10-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  8:30PM  Ralston Valley  Monument Ice Rinks       
 
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Denver East  Big Bear  1:45PM  1:30PM   
 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  8:00PM  Pueblo County  Air Force Academy       
 
 (Rescheduled from 12-20-19)
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  8:30PM  Air Academy  Monument Ice Rinks       
 
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Pueblo County  Pueblo Plaza Ice Arena  3:15PM  3:00PM   
 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  9:05PM  Away vs. Pine Creek  Sertich Ice Arena  7:30PM  7:15PM   
 
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  8:30PM  Pueblo County  Monument Ice Rinks       
 
 (Rescheduled to 12-10-19)
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  8:30PM  Cheyenne Mountain  Monument Ice Rinks       
 
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Game  8:00PM  Away vs. Coronado  Honnen Ice Arena  6:30PM  6:15PM   
 
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  8:30PM  Colorado Academy  Monument Ice Rinks       
 
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Air Academy  World Ice Arena  5:45PM  5:30PM   
 
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  8:30PM  Battle Mountain  Monument Ice Rinks       
 
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Cheyenne Mountain  Honnen Ice Arena  2:30PM  2:15PM   
 
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Game  8:45PM  Away vs. Rampart  World Ice Arena  7:15PM  7:00PM   
 
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  8:30PM  Castle View  Monument Ice Rinks       
 
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  8:30PM  Liberty  Monument Ice Rinks       
 
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Colorado Academy  Foothills Ice Arena  2:00PM  1:45PM   
 
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  8:30PM  Rampart  Monument Ice Rinks       
 
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Pine Creek  Monument Ice Rinks       
 
 (Rescheduled to 02-17-20)
Monday, Feb 17, 2020
Game  TBD  Pine Creek  Air Force Academy       
 
 (Rescheduled from 02-15-20)
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  8:30PM  Kent Denver  Monument Ice Rinks