logo Palmer Ridge Palmer Ridge

Multiple-Activity Schedule

    (as of 02-19-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019
  Field Hockey 4:00PM-6:00PM    Turf Field       
 
M Cuccio
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019
  Field Hockey 4:00PM-6:00PM    Turf Field       
 
M Cuccio
Thursday, Jul 4, 2019
  Field Hockey 4:00PM-6:00PM    Turf Field       
 
M Cuccio
Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019
  Field Hockey 4:00PM-6:00PM    Turf Field       
 
M Cuccio
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019
  Field Hockey 4:00PM-6:00PM    Turf Field       
 
M Cuccio
Thursday, Jul 11, 2019
  Field Hockey 4:00PM-6:00PM    Turf Field       
 
M Cuccio
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019
  Field Hockey 4:00PM-6:00PM    Turf Field       
 
M Cuccio
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019
  Field Hockey 4:00PM-6:00PM    Turf Field       
 
M Cuccio
Thursday, Jul 18, 2019
  Field Hockey 4:00PM-6:00PM    Turf Field       
 
M Cuccio
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019
  Field Hockey 4:00PM-6:00PM    Turf Field       
 
M Cuccio
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019
  Field Hockey 4:00PM-6:00PM    Turf Field       
 
M Cuccio
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019
  Field Hockey 4:00PM-6:00PM    Turf Field       
 
M Cuccio
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019
  Field Hockey 4:00PM-6:00PM    Turf Field       
 
M Cuccio
Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019
  Field Hockey 4:00PM-6:00PM    Turf Field       
 
M Cuccio
Thursday, Aug 1, 2019
  Field Hockey 4:00PM-6:00PM    Turf Field       
 
M Cuccio
Monday, Aug 12, 2019
  Field Hockey Try-outs 5:00PM-7:00PM    Turf Field       
 
Meet at 4:00pm/M Cuccio
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019
  Field Hockey Try-outs 5:00PM-7:00PM    Turf Field       
 
Meet at 4:00pm/M Cuccio
Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019
  Field Hockey Try-outs 5:00PM-7:00PM    Turf Field       
 
Meet at 4:00pm/M Cuccio
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019
  Field Hockey Try-outs 5:00PM-7:00PM    Turf Field       
 
Meet at 4:00pm/M Cuccio
Friday, Aug 16, 2019
  Field Hockey Try-outs 5:00PM-7:00PM    Turf Field       
 
Meet at 4:00pm/M Cuccio
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
  Field Hockey: Varsity Scrimmage TBD  Away vs. Kent Denver  Kent Denver High School  9:45AM  9:30AM  5:00PM 
 
Depart PR only
  Field Hockey: JV Scrimmage TBD  Away vs. St. Mary's Academy  Saint Mary's Academy  9:45AM  9:30AM  5:00PM 
 
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
  Field Hockey: Varsity Game 1:00PM  Cheyenne Mountain  Don Breese Stadium       
 
  Field Hockey: JV Game 2:30PM  Cheyenne Mountain  Don Breese Stadium       
 
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
  Field Hockey: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Smoky Hill  Legacy Stadium  2:00PM  1:45PM   
 
LP - 1:30/1:45pm
  Field Hockey: JV Game 5:45PM  Away vs. Smoky Hill  Legacy Stadium  2:00PM  1:45PM   
 
LP -1:30/1:45
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
  Field Hockey: Varsity Game 5:30PM  Cherry Creek  Don Breese Stadium       
 
  Field Hockey: JV Game 6:45PM  Cherry Creek  Don Breese Stadium       
 
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
  Field Hockey: Varsity Game 1:00PM  Grandview  Don Breese Stadium       
 
  Field Hockey: JV Game 2:30PM  Grandview  Don Breese Stadium       
 
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
  Field Hockey 4:15PM-5:00PM    Health Room       
 
M Cuccio
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
  Field Hockey: JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Fossil Ridge  Fossil Ridge High School  1:00PM  12:45PM   
 
LP 12:30/12:45
  Field Hockey: Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Fossil Ridge  Fossil Ridge High School  1:00PM  12:45PM   
 
LP 12:30/12:45
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
  Field Hockey 4:15PM-5:00PM    Health Room       
 
M Cuccio
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
  Field Hockey: Varsity Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Colorado Academy  Slater Field  1:45PM  1:30PM   
 
LP 1:15/1:30
  Field Hockey: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Colorado Academy  Slater Field  1:45PM  1:30PM   
 
LP 1:15/1:30
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
  Field Hockey Practice 1:00PM-3:00PM    Turf Field       
 
Varsity only/M Cuccio
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
  Field Hockey: Varsity Game 5:30PM  Liberty  Don Breese Stadium       
 
  Field Hockey: JV Game 6:45PM  Liberty  Don Breese Stadium       
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  Field Hockey: Varsity Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Dakota Ridge  Rooney Road Sports Complex  1:45PM  1:30PM   
 
LP 1:15/1:30
  Field Hockey: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Dakota Ridge  Rooney Road Sports Complex       
 
 (Cancelled)
LP 1:15/1:30
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
  Field Hockey Practice 10:00AM-12:00PM    Turf Field       
 
Varsity only/M Cuccio
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
  Field Hockey: Varsity Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Mountain Vista  Shea Stadium  1:45PM  1:30PM   
 
LP 1:15/1:30
  Field Hockey: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Mountain Vista  Shea Stadium  1:45PM  1:30PM   
 
LP 1:15/1:30
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
  Field Hockey Practice 10:00AM-12:00PM    Turf Field       
 
Varsity only/M Cuccio
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
  Field Hockey: JV Game 5:30PM  Denver East  Don Breese Stadium       
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-05-19)
  Field Hockey: Varsity Game 6:45PM  Denver East  Don Breese Stadium       
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-05-19)
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
  Field Hockey: JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Denver East  All City Stadium  1:45PM  1:30PM   
 
LP 2:15/2:30
  Field Hockey: Varsity Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Denver East  All City Stadium  1:45PM  1:30PM   
 
LP 2:15/2:30
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
  Field Hockey: JV Game 9:00AM  Denver East  Palmer Ridge High School
Turf Field
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-30-19)
  Field Hockey Practice 10:00AM-12:00PM    Turf Field       
 
 (Cancelled)
Varsity only/M Cuccio
  Field Hockey: Varsity Game 10:15AM  Denver East  Palmer Ridge High School
Turf Field
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-30-19)
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
  Field Hockey: Varsity Game 4:15PM  Kent Denver  Palmer Ridge High School
Turf Field
 
     
 
  Field Hockey: JV Game 5:30PM  Kent Denver  Palmer Ridge High School
Turf Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
  Field Hockey: Varsity Game 1:00PM  St. Mary's Academy  Don Breese Stadium       
 
  Field Hockey: JV Game 2:30PM  St. Mary's Academy  Don Breese Stadium       
 
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
  Field Hockey: Varsity Game 4:45PM  Away vs. Arapahoe  Arapahoe High School  2:30PM  2:15PM   
 
turf field/LP 2:00/2:15pm
  Field Hockey: JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Arapahoe  Arapahoe High School  2:30PM  2:15PM   
 
turf field/LP 2:00/2:15pm
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
  Field Hockey: Varsity Game 3:45PM  Regis Jesuit Girls  Palmer Ridge High School
Turf Field
 
     
 
  Field Hockey: JV Game 5:00PM  Regis Jesuit Girls  Palmer Ridge High School
Turf Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
  Field Hockey Practice 10:00AM-12:00PM    Turf Field       
 
Varsity only/M Cuccio
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
  Field Hockey: Varsity State Quarterfinals 4:00PM  Away vs. Cherry Creek  Stutler Bowl Stadium  1:30PM  1:15PM   
 
LP 1:00/1:15
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
  Field Hockey: Varsity State Semi-finals TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
TBA       
 
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019
  Field Hockey: Varsity State Championships TBD  Away vs. CHSAA,
TBD 
TBA       
 
Saturday, May 16, 2020
  Field Hockey 1:00PM-4:00PM    Turf Field       
 
MS Clinic/M Cuccio