logo Palmer Ridge Palmer Ridge

Multiple-Activity Schedule

    (as of 05-11-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Monday, Apr 12, 2021
  Field Hockey: Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Arapahoe  Arapahoe High School
 
3:15PM  3:00PM   
 
LP 2:45/3:00
  Field Hockey: JV Game 8:00PM  Away vs. Arapahoe  Arapahoe High School
 
3:15PM  3:00PM   
 
LP 2:45/3:00
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
  Field Hockey Practice 5:00PM-7:00PM    Turf Field
 
     
 
M Cuccio
Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
  Field Hockey Practice 4:15PM-6:15PM    Turf Field
 
     
 
M Cuccio
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
  Field Hockey 5:00PM-7:00PM    Small Gym
 
     
 
M Cuccio
  Field Hockey Practice 5:00PM-7:00PM    Turf Field
 
     
 
M Cuccio
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
  Field Hockey Practice 4:15PM-6:15PM    Turf Field
 
     
 
M Cuccio
Saturday, Apr 17, 2021
  Field Hockey: JV Game 1:00PM  Mountain Vista  Don Breese Stadium
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
  Field Hockey: Varsity Game 2:30PM  Mountain Vista  Don Breese Stadium
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
  Field Hockey Practice 3:30PM-5:30PM    Turf Field
 
     
 
M Cuccio
  Field Hockey: JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Liberty  District 20 Stadium
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
LP 2:45/3:00pm
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
  Field Hockey Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM           
 

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021
  Field Hockey: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Colorado Academy  Palmer Ridge High School

Turf Field
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
  Field Hockey: JV Game 6:00PM  Colorado Academy  Palmer Ridge High School

Turf Field
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
  Field Hockey Practice 3:30PM-5:30PM           
 

Friday, Apr 23, 2021
  Field Hockey Practice 3:30PM-5:30PM           
 

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021
  Field Hockey 10:00AM-12:00PM    Turf Field
 
     
 
Varsity only/M Cuccio
Sunday, Apr 25, 2021
  Field Hockey Practice 1:00PM-3:00PM    Turf Field
 
     
 
M Cuccio
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
  Field Hockey: Varsity State Semi-finals 8:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Stutler Bowl Stadium
 
6:00PM  5:45PM   
 
Depart PR only
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
  Field Hockey: Varsity State Championships 7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Stutler Bowl Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, May 1, 2021
  Field Hockey 1:00PM-3:00PM    Turf Field
 
     
 
M Cuccio